Semantics: Google AdWords To Replace “Delete” With “Remove” In Most Instances

by Ginny Marvin
It's always seemed odd that choosing to "Delete" a campaign, for example, in AdWords doesn't actually mean the campaign will be vaporized as if it never existed. It's not possible to truly delete a campaign from an account — that historical data remains available in perpetuity. That's good for historical records, but can be confusing for those new to AdWords.Read the full article