HostGator Flash Sale (3 Hours Only!) – Start Your Blog For Only $1.98!

by John Chow
Are you thinking of starting a blog? Then the next three hours is the best time to do it! My web host, HostGator, is doing a 3 hour flash sale, and offering 60% off all new hosting packages. The sale starts at 10:00am CST (8:00am PST) and will end at 12:59pm CST (10:59am PST). With the huge 60% saving, you can start a new blog for as low as $1.Read the full article