Matt Cutts is Still With Google, Has Leave Through End of Year

by Jennifer Slegg
Matt Cutts is Still With Google, Has Leave Through End of Year August 20, 2015 by Jennifer Slegg Leave a Comment Matt Cutts was a guest on This Week in Google yesterday, and he was asked specifically about his current status at Google. He has been on an extended leave from Google for over a year.Read the full article

This Week in Google 314: No More Wet Napkins

Hosted by Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis Alphabet thoughts, Project Sunroof, and the OnHub. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.