Microsoft ‘Embeds’ 25 Online Influencers Into Epic #DoAnything YouTube Career Advice Video

by Steve Hall
In an effort to burnish the Microsoft Surface brand with thousands of recent UK university graduates, as well as younger 13-17 year-olds, the company has created content aimed at helping them decide on a career path. For the effort, Microsoft Surface teamed with 25 top UK bloggers, YouTubers and Instagrammers to create a video full of career options for viewers.Read the full article

#DoAnything with Microsoft Surface

Wondering what to do next? Starring 25 influencers including Jim Chapman, Doug Armstrong, Raphael Gomes, Roman Kemp and Emily Hartridge to name a few, we have created this campaign to show you some jobs you might not have thought about doing. Click the underlined jobs in the video to see the influencers exclusive behind the scenes content too! Or if you’re watching on mobile, click the links below: YouTuber: Doug Armstrong - @DougA_, Journalist: Ben Cook - @benjamin_cook, Presenter: Lucia Howard Thomas - @_luciagrace, Sports lawyer: Tobi Shinobi - @tobishinobi, Videographer: Millie Cotton - @itsaLDNthing, Sports nutritionist: Anneli Willis - @annelibush, Physio: Lily Sabri - @lillysabri, Freestyle footballer: Andrew Henderson - @iamandrewhenderson, Videographer: Henry Knock - @knockoclock, Stunt man: Bob Manchester - @bobmanchesterbmx, Director: Roman Kemp - @romankemp, BMX Rider: Josh Cox - @joshcbmx, Chef: Raphael Gomes - @raphablueberry, Games developers: Niki n Sammy - @nikinsammy, Vlogger: Emily Hartridge - @emilyhartridge, Video editor: Emma Woodley - @milkteef, Games Tester: Oakely - @Oakelfish, Artist: Graffiti Kings - @graffitikings, Make up artist: Laura Potter - @tinytwisst, Promoter: Allie Smith - @rushandteal, Social Media Manager: Emma Coull - @emmacoull, DJ: Jim Champan - @jimstweetings, Stylist: Just Jodes - @just_jodes, Singer: Ofei Sakyi - @officialofei,


I made this video to try and bring a new way of thinking towards exam results and the way we should succeed in life. Twitter: Instagram: SnapChat: romankemp #DoAnything -


▶ GET MY BOOK: ▶ Microsoft video: ▶ BOOK (free shipping): ▶ FREE APP (iOS): ▶ FREE APP (android): ▶ Subscribe: ▶ Twitter: ▶ Instagram: ▶ Facebook: ▶ Tumblr: ▶ Vine: ▶ Snapchat: raphablueberry ▶ Kik: raphaelgomesofficial ▶ Contact Me: ▶ Secret Comment: I CANT BELIEVE YOUR BOOK IS OUT IN STORES RAPHA 🙈


Thank you to Microsoft Surface for sponsoring this video. Check out the #DoAnything video: Subscribe for more: Main Channel: Merchandise: Links for you: MAIN CHANNEL: Twitter: Facebook: Tumblr: Google+: Niki: Twitter- Facebook- Sammy: Twitter: Facebook: PO BOX (letters only!) Niki and Sammy Albon ChannelFlip 55 New Oxford Street London WC1A 1BS Outro Music by Hayley Rueger: If you're reading this comment:

Jobs jobs jobs.......

To watch the full video go here: #doanything- So many people don't know what they want to do and that is TOTALLY ok! Emily xxx @emilyhartridge Fb Group- 10 Reasons Why