Video Recap of Weekly Search Buzz :: October 16, 2015

by Barry Schwartz

Google Black Hat Penalty, iOS Apps In Google & Mobile Search Wins

Did Google Penalize A New Set Of Sape Link Scheme Web Sites? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-sape-link-penalty-again-21042.html Google To Show iOS App Content In Index By End Of October : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-to-show-ios-app-content-in-index-october-21021.html Google: Mobile Search Volume Surpasses Desktop Searches Worldwide : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-mobile-searches-fifty-percent-21048.html After Months Of Warnings; Google Kills Their AJAX Crawling Scheme : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-deprecates-ajax-crawling-scheme-21041.html Wix Web Sites Dropping From Google's Search Results : https://www.seroundtable.com/wix-google-deindex-21034.html Not Set Showing Up In Google Analytics Search Engine Optimization Queries Report : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-analytics-search-engine-optimization-queries-report-not-set-21033.html Google: Duplicate Content Issues & Panda Issues Are Two Different Things : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-duplicate-content-panda-issues-different-21039.html Google: Your Site Can Have Both Manual Actions & Algorithmic Penalties : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-manual-algorithmic-penalty-21046.html Google: When Migrating To HTTPS, You Need To Move Your Disavow File : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-disavow-https-21031.html Google: What Do You Think The Content Keywords Search Console Report Is? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-understand-content-keywords-search-console-report-21028.html Google: Search Console To Get More Accurate, Faster & Useful Reports : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-accurate-faster-useful-21026.html Google: We May Make Your 302 Temporary Redirects As 301 Permanent Redirects : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-302-301-permanent-redirect-21045.html Google Won't Ban US AdSense Publishers For Not Complying With EU Cookie Law : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-no-ban-us-adsense-publishers-eu-21020.html New Google Maps Layout Now Live : https://www.seroundtable.com/new-google-maps-layout-21018.html Google Maps Now With A Collapsable Search Box : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-maps-collapsable-search-box-21027.html Pierre Far Leaves Google: Promises To Not Disclose Google Secrets : https://www.seroundtable.com/pierre-far-leaves-google-21024.html Dana Lookadoo Memorial Scholarship Fund : https://www.seroundtable.com/dana-lookadoo-memorial-scholarship-fund-21025.html SMX Israel Less Than 3 Weeks Away - Register Now : https://www.seroundtable.com/smx-israel-3-weeks-21017.html

Read the full article