“Delete” does not mean deleted. 4 Steps to protect your privacy

By Kerry Gorgone, {grow} Contributing Columnist “Delete” doesn’t actually mean delete. Just ask any of the Ashley Madison users who paid $19 to delete their account information from the site (which was basically Tinder for married people looking to cheat). Turns out more than enough information remained to get those “paid delete” users into some hot water at home. Oops.Read the full article