Google AdWords changing “Delete” to “Remove” in AdWords interface

by Jennifer Slegg
Google AdWords changing “Delete” to “Remove” in AdWords interface July 7, 2014 at 11:26 am PST By Jennifer Slegg Google AdWords is making some changes to their user experience when it comes to deleting campaigns from an AdWords account. In a Google+ post made this morning, they announced that AdWords is changing the wording so that campaigns will now me “Removed” and not “Deleted”.Read the full article