Think You Deleted Your Photos? Photos You Send to Trash May Still Be on Your Phone

by Carolyn Nicander Mohr
When you delete a photo from your cell phone, it may not be gone for good. That’s great news if you accidentally deleted a treasured photo. But it could be disastrous if a photo you wanted to delete isn’t actually gone. You may think when you tap the trash can icon to delete a photo, that photo is no longer on your phone. But that may not be true.Read the full article