Afc West

The AFC West is a division of the National Football League's American Football Conference, currently comprising the Denver Broncos, San Diego Chargers, Kansas City Chiefs, and Oakland Raiders. The division has sent teams to the Super Bowl fourteen times beginning with Super Bowl I vs. Green Bay. The Raiders entering 2014 lead in Super Bowl wins with a 3–2 record; the Broncos presently are 2–5 in Super Bowls; the Chiefs are 1–1 while the Chargers went winless in Super Bowl XXIX, their lone Super Bowl appearance. Entering 2014, the Raiders lead the division with a record of 434–375–11 and an overall playoff record of 25–18.
Posts about Afc West
  • Easy WordPress Setup

    Let’s See How Easy WordPress Setup Actually Is! When you first login to WordPress you will have no idea where to start, don’t worry I’m here to show you how easy WordPress Setup really is. There are some settings that you will need to change before you start anything. It would take me forever to explain how to change these setting and it’s probably easier for you to watch how it ...

    Unzip The Web- 10 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!