Blocked Users

  • Twitter Tweaks Block Button

    … logged into Twitter. When you block someone on Twitter, they cannot follow you or send direct messages. If they @ mention you, you will not see a notification. CNET pointed out that prior to this update, users could see tweets from blocked users if other users retweeted them, and vice versa, but that is no longer the case. Readers: What are your…

    David Cohen/ AllFacebookin Social Twitter- 6 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!
More from around the web