Chief Marketing Officers

  • The Strategic Evolution of CMOs (Infographic)

    … It can be difficult for marketers to prioritize strategies and tactics when the landscape is in a constant state of flux. It’s important for marketers to start with the right metrics in mind and focus on core business outcomes. An infographic from the CMO Council examines the current focus among chief marketing officers and where there is room…

    AllFacebook- 18 readers -
  • Forbes’ 50 Most Influential CMOs of 2014

    …. Khaled Elkhouly, Etisalat – /in/khaled-elkhouly 36. Lorraine Twohill, Google – /in/lorraine-twohill 37. Mark Hug, Prudential Financial – /in/mark-hug 38. Roel de Vries, Nissan – /in/roel-de-vries/ 39. Mike Wege, Hershey Company – in/mike-wege 40. Brian Smith, Lexus – /in/brian-smith 41. David Christopher, AT&T – /in/david-christopher 42…

    Lee Odden/ TopRank®in Social Google Facebook Twitter YouTube- 26 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!
3 Blogs about the topic

More from around the web