England Rugby Team

The England national male rugby union team represents England in rugby union. They compete in the annual Six Nations Championship with France, Ireland, Scotland, Italy, and Wales. They have won this championship on 26 occasions, 12 times winning the Grand Slam, making them the joint most successful team in the tournament's history. They are ranked fourth in the world by the International Rugby Board as of February 2014. England won the Rugby World Cup in 2003 and were runners-up in 1991 and 2007. A recent highlight for the national team was a monumental 38–21 victory over the world champion All Blacks in the 2012 Autumn Tests.
Posts about England Rugby Team
  • Rugby World Cup 2015: What was the result?

    … Rugby World Cup 2015: What was the result? Billy Leonard 3 November 2015 Tweet Tamar Towers is in Chiswick, West London, just a stone’s throw away from the spiritual home of rugby – Twickenham. So at the start of the Rugby World Cup 2015, we couldn’t help but get involved in the excitement. Being search specialists, we decided to look…

    Tamar SEO and Social Blogin SEO- 12 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!