Etisalat

Emirates Telecommunications Corporation, branded trade name Etisalat (Arabic: اتصالات‎ ittiṣālāt, literally "communications"), is a UAE based telecommunications services provider, currently operating in 15 countries across Asia, the Middle East and Africa. As of February 2014, Etisalat is the 12th largest mobile network operator in the world, with a total customer base of more than 150 million. Etisalat was named the most powerful company in the UAE by Forbes Middle East in 2012On 4 March 2014, Etisalat reported net revenue of USD $10.6 billion (AED 38.85 billion) and net profits of USD US$1.93bn (AED 7.08 billion).
Posts about Etisalat
  • Forbes’ 50 Most Influential CMOs of 2014

    …. Khaled Elkhouly, Etisalat – /in/khaled-elkhouly 36. Lorraine Twohill, Google – /in/lorraine-twohill 37. Mark Hug, Prudential Financial – /in/mark-hug 38. Roel de Vries, Nissan – /in/roel-de-vries/ 39. Mike Wege, Hershey Company – in/mike-wege 40. Brian Smith, Lexus – /in/brian-smith 41. David Christopher, AT&T – /in/david-christopher 42…

    Lee Odden/ TopRank®in Social Google Facebook Twitter YouTube- 19 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!