Location-Sharing

  • Google Launches Trusted Contacts App on Android

    … a location request is made and not responded to, the user’s last known location will be shared with the trusted contact who made the request. A user can choose to stop sharing their location, or change the users on their trusted contacts list, whenever they’d like. The Trusted Contacts app is available to download for free on Google Play. …

    Inside Facebookin Google- 10 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!