• Twitter Names Two New Board Members

    … following its 2016 annual meeting. The two new Twitter board members are: Johnston, vice chairman and chief financial officer at PepsiCo, where he has been since 1987 in numerous roles. Internet entrepreneur Lane Fox, whose résumé includes founder and/or chairman roles at, Lucky Voice, MakieLab and Doteveryone. And the two departing…

    David Cohen/ AllTwitterin Social Twitter- 33 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!