Most Popular On Twitter

  • The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

    …, and Taylor Swift has once again gained more new followers than anybody else in the top 10 (almost two million). Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular users. 1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 64,431,799 followers) 2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 59,934,261) 3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 54,192,819) 4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 51,777,237…

    Shea Bennett/ AllFacebookin Social Twitter- 7 readers -
  • The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

    … Katy Perry maintains her position as Twitter’s most-popular individual, and last month became the first user to reach 60 million followers on the platform. (more…) New Career Opportunities Daily: The best jobs in media…

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social- 3 readers -
  • The 10 Most Popular People on Twitter [STATS]

    … (@ladygaga, 42,359,456) 6. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 39,011,740) 7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 37,473,714) 8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 35,689,036) 9. Ellen Degeneres (@TheEllenShow, 32,432,936) 10. Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano, 30,154,060) (Source: Twitter Counter.) …

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social Twitter- 7 readers -
  • The 10 Most Popular People on Twitter [STATS]

    … and President Obama have gained about 1.3 million followers since last month, significantly more than anyone else. Conversely, Lady Gaga, who was once Twitter’s top user, has added just 300K. Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular individuals. 1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 56,331,458 followers) 2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 54,156,578) 3. Barack…

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social- 3 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!