Nfc North

The NFC North is a division of the National Football League's National Football Conference, based in the Upper Midwest region of the United States. It currently has four members: the Chicago Bears, Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, and Minnesota Vikings. The NFC North was previously called the NFC Central from 1970-2001 (the Tampa Bay Buccaneers were members from 1977 until 2002 due to the expansion of the Houston Texans, which moved them to the NFC South).The division was created in 1967 as the Central Division of the NFL's Western Conference and existed for three seasons before the AFL–NFL merger.
Posts about Nfc North

No posts yet

Please check again later.
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!