The National Rugby League (NRL) is the top league of professional rugby league football clubs in Australasia. Run by the Australian Rugby League Commission, the NRL's main competition is known as the Telstra Premiership due to sponsorship from Telstra Corporation and is contested by sixteen teams, fifteen of which are based in Australia with one based in New Zealand. It is regarded as the world's elite rugby league championship and, per season, is the one of the most viewed and attended rugby football competition in the world.
Posts about Nrl

No posts yet

Please check again later.
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!