Phil Rickman

Phil Rickman (also known under the pen names of Thom Madley and Will Kingdom) is a British author of supernatural and mystery novels. He was born in Lancashire in northern England and worked as a journalist for BBC World Service TV and BBC Radio 4. He published his first book, Candlenight, in 1991 and began his Merrily Watkins in 1998. In 2010 he began the John Dee Papers series, which focuses on the Welsh mathematician and astrologer John Dee. Rickman has also worked on several music albums based upon his books and has helped write many of the albums' songs.
Posts about Phil Rickman

No posts yet

Please check again later.
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!