Rewrite is a visual novel developed by Key and published by Visual Art's in 2011. A fan disc for Rewrite titled Rewrite Harvest festa! was released in 2012. The discography of Rewrite and Harvest festa! consists of two singles, two soundtracks and three remix albums. The core of the discography is the two original soundtrack albums, one for Rewrite and the other for Harvest festa!. The soundtracks were produced by Key Sounds Label and released in 2011 and 2012. The music on the soundtracks was composed and arranged by Jun Maeda, Shinji Orito, Maiko Iuchi, Sōshi Hosoi, and Ryō Mizutsuki. The singles contain theme music from the visual novel and were released in 2011.
Posts about Rewrite

No posts yet

Please check again later.
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!