Right Now

Right Now is the debut studio album by English girl group Atomic Kitten released originally on 23 October 2000 featuring original member Kerry Katona, following the departure of Katona the album was re recorded on 6 August 2001 featuring vocals from Jenny Frost featuring the singles "You Are" and "Eternal Flame" with additional new tracks featured on the album. The first release of the album originally peaked at number 39 with the group being at risk of being dropped by the record label, the second release peaked at number 1.
Posts about Right Now

No posts yet

Please check again later.
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!