The Missing Links

The Missing Links were an Australian R&B group from Sydney which existed from 1964 to 1966. The group wore their hair long and smashed their equipment on-stage. There were two main versions of the band: the first had Peter Anson on guitar, Dave Boyne on guitar, Bob Brady on vocals, Danny Cox on drums and Ronnie Peel on bass guitar and released their debut single, "We 2 Should Live" in March 1965. The second version had Andy Anderson on vocals (and initially on drums), Chris Gray on keyboards and harmonica, Doug Ford on vocals and guitar, Baden Hutchens on drums and Ian Thomas on bass guitar, and released their debut album, The Missing Links in December.
Posts about The Missing Links
  • Industrial Strength Link Analysis With LinkResearchTools

    It’s a given that links and their anchor text, topical relevance, and content quality affect rankings in a major way. If you’re in a competitive niche, you’re going to need to do some industrial strength link analysis to ascertain what’s working and what isn’t, where the opportunities lie and where the landmines are hiding. That’s where an advanced tool like LinkResearchTools comes in.

    Stephan Spencer/ Search Engine Land- 25 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!