@Taylorswift13

  • The 10 Most Popular People on #Twitter

    … Katy Perry maintains her position as Twitter’s most-popular individual, and last month became the first user to reach 60 million followers on the platform. (more…) New Career Opportunities Daily: The best jobs in media…

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social- 3 readers -
  • The 10 Most Popular People on Twitter [STATS]

    … Cristiano Ronaldo has become the tenth person to break the 30 million follower barrier. Here’s the latest look at Twitter’s 10 most-popular individuals. 1. Katy Perry (@katyperry, 57,645,260 followers) 2. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber, 55,218,540) 3. Barack Obama (@barackobama, 47,442,162) 4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 44,634,595) 5. Lady Gaga…

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social Twitter- 4 readers -
  • The 10 Most Popular People on Twitter [STATS]

    … Obama (@barackobama, 45,904,147) 4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13, 43,254,878) 5. Lady Gaga (@ladygaga, 42,036,059) 6. Britney Spears (@britneyspears, 38,679,949) 7. Rihanna (@rihanna, 37,030,224) 8. Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake, 34,437,038) 9. Ellen Degeneres (@TheEllenShow, 31,078,078) 10. Cristiano Ronaldo (@Cristiano, 29,458,421) (Source: Twitter Counter.) …

    Shea Bennett/ AllTwitterin Social- 3 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!