Zero History

Zero History is a novel by William Gibson published in 2010. It concludes the informal trilogy begun by Pattern Recognition (2003) and continued by Spook Country (2007), and features the characters Hollis Henry and Milgrim from the latter novel as its protagonists.
Posts about Zero History
  • Holiday reads: The books on top execs’ nightstands

    …-free retreat than in his own mind… So constantly give yourself this retreat, and renew yourself’.” — Arianna Huffington, president & editor-in-chief, The Huffington Post Media Group “An Officer and A Spy” by Robert Harris “At the moment, I’m reading this brilliant retelling of the Dreyfus Affair –- the notorious incident that many people…

    Chris Smith/ Digiday- 12 readers -
Get the top posts daily into your mailbox!